How Worth Is Doing AWS Solution Architect Certification?

AWS started in 2006 on the internal basis that AWS is a cloud service from Amazon that provides services in building blocks. These building blocks can be used to build and deploy any type of application in the cloud.

AWS offers more than 90 services the most popular (S3).

As previously mentioned, Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) and Amazon Simple Storage Service 2016 cover IT skills and salary research, AWS guarantees IT professionals salary increases by 10% compared to 2015, and AWS certification can increase your salary by 26%.

To get more information about the AWS architect course, you can browse

Image Source: Google

There are 5 certificates available at the Associate and Professional levels, which must be recertified every two years.

1. Architect Associate Level

2. Certified Decision Architect – professional

3. Certified Development Staff

4. Certified SysOps Administrator – Partner

5. Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional

Certification Requirements

-You must set up an AWS account

-Your own domain name (optional but recommended)

-Computer/laptop with Windows, Linux, or Mac

-AWS Certified Individual Salary

Benefits of AWS Certification

1. Certified Global Community

Get access to the AWS Certified LinkedIn community.

2. Event detection

Accept invitations to regional recognition receptions and access AWS Certification Salons on AWS re: Invent and select AWS Summit events.

3. Use of officially certified logo.